Gaiam Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Everything Fits Gym Bag

Everything Fits Gym Bag

A cute & compact carry-all for your work out essentials.
Overall rating:
4.549 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(182 reviews) 174
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 182 reviews
5 Stars
131
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
7
1 Star
2
165 out of 182(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
35 Questions | 88 Answers
Customer reviews for Everything Fits Gym Bag
Review 61 for Everything Fits Gym Bag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
FromSE Colorado
Shopping Frequency:every 4 to 6 months
I have used this product for:less than a month

Cute and holds it all

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
perfect size to hold all of your yoga props and after yoga gear. the elastic bungee cords are great, but a little wimpy for my mat (the 4mm Sol rubber mat I just got) because it is a little heavier than the average mat.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Everything Fits Gym Bag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
FromVancouver, BC, Canada
Shopping Frequency:once a year
I have used this product for:3-6 months

Great gym bag -definitely worth the money.

PostedAugust 16, 2013
I bought this for my mom as she was in need of a bag for going to yoga and the gym and she LOVES it. All the different features  work great, she was worried her shoes wouldn't fit in the bottom section as she's a size 11 but they do which was an added bonus. I may even go get one for myself!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Everything Fits Gym Bag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
FromDenver, CO, USA
Shopping Frequency:every 4 to 6 months
I have used this product for:6-12 months

Great Bag not just for the gym!

PostedMarch 19, 2013
This bag is great not only for yoga and the gym but for traveling as well. I can fit everything I need!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Everything Fits Gym Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FromNY, NY
Shopping Frequency:once a year
I have used this product for:less than a month

Cute, spacious bag

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
I bought this bag in black. Not only is it cute, it has plenty of room for everything I need for the gym and I love the separate pocket for my sneakers.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Everything Fits Gym Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FromPrattville, AL, USA
Shopping Frequency:once a year
I have used this product for:less than a month

Love this bag!

PostedDecember 4, 2012
I received my Everything Fits Gym Bag last night, just in time for tonight's yoga class. I honestly didn't think it would hold, well everything. I packed two nights of clothes, shoes, a water bottle and a few toiletries inside...and there's room for a little more. Amazing! It's sturdy, lightweight, and I don't have to worry about anything popping out in the car. I LOVE THIS BAG!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for Everything Fits Gym Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
FromNew York, NY

Great Gym Bag!

PostedAugust 12, 2012
The bag is bigger than I thought! It's amazing how much stuff I can put into the gym bag! It's great for over night trips as well.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for Everything Fits Gym Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FromCharlotte, NC
Shopping Frequency:every 4 to 6 months
I have used this product for:1-3 months

Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious

PostedJuly 19, 2012
I have tried every type of gym bag available in the past 20 years and this one tops all of them. Organization is the key to this little gem. The compact size, multiple sections and the clever mat holder are perfect for any type of exercise. I am so glad I finally bought it.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for Everything Fits Gym Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FromUpstate, NY
Shopping Frequency:every 4 to 6 months
I have used this product for:less than a month

Perfect Bag for Teacher Training

PostedJune 28, 2012
My daughter is taking Teacher Training Classes. She loves the bag! It is perfect for organizing everything she needs including the books for her class. Perfect size!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 69 for Everything Fits Gym Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FromProvidence, RI
Shopping Frequency:once a year
I have used this product for:3-6 months

The perfect gym bag

PostedMay 22, 2012
I was desperate for a great bag to take to the gym that was classy-looking, roomy, light-weight, and had a good spot for my shower stuff (damp flip-flops, shampoo, & other potentially leaky items). This is the best gym bag I have ever owned! The inside is huge, the mesh zip pocket on the outside is perfect for either shower stuff or smelly sneakers, and the straps are the right length to carry either on my shoulder or just in my hand. It's of excellent quality. I would highly recommend it!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 70 for Everything Fits Gym Bag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FromNew York, NY
Shopping Frequency:every 4 to 6 months
I have used this product for:1-3 months

Love, Love, LOVE this bag!

PostedMay 22, 2012
I purchased this as I was going through yoga teacher training and am so glad I did! I use it EVERY day - really - and have since I purchased it almost 3 months ago. Be warned - it holds a LOT! Which means it's easy to overstuff and therefore, heavy to carry! I had flip flops, my 1.5" thick binder, 2-3 books du jour (for class), hand towel, sweater, extra top, plus misc. stuff (wallet, make-up bag, wipes, lavender spray, etc., etc.) and yoga mat underneath. There's an interior zip pocket and another bigger pouch type for the misc. stuff. There's a pen holder and also a ring to clip your keys on - LOVE that!! I put my water bottle in one of the outside drink pockets. As one reviewer mentioned, the other side pocket does get too tight for another bottle if the bag is stuffed, so I put my phone and Metro card (I live in NYC) in that pocket for easy access. (Inside the bag on the left side there is a little stretchy pocket so you can put a drink there instead.) I got the green and I swear, every time I'm out I always get at least one compliment on it! Why I didn't give 5 stars is for two small things. First, if you put sneakers in the front mesh, it takes up a lot of the interior room so you won't be able to fit as much as you'd like. Second, the front snap pocket (above the shoe pocket) does not stay snapped shut when you have stuff in the bag and it is also very shallow (about 3" deep) which then renders this pocket useless - my stuff fell out. No biggie though because there's more than enough other room/space/pockets for your stuff. It would have been nice to use this though for my phone and Metro card instead of a side pocket, hence 4 stars instead of 5. Oh well. Overall, I love this bag, I live with this bag and can NOT imagine Life without it! I highly recommend!
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 71 for Everything Fits Gym Bag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
FromBoston, MA
Shopping Frequency:every 2 to 3 months
I have used this product for:1-3 months

Functional Bag but less room for beverages!

PostedMay 7, 2012
I really like this bag and am glad I purchased it. It goes a long way in fitting multiple items and I certainly take advantage of this. I fit work stuff, sometimes my laptop, gym clothes, lunch, yoga mat, and water into this thing w/o much problem. My one complaint is that most mornings I have 2 beverages - my water & my protein shake and this bag doesn't do well fitting 2 containers on either side, despite having designated "cup" holders on each side. Once it is packed full, it seems like it can only handle filling 1 holder, since the other one becomes flush against the bag. It may just need to be broken in more, but for the time being, I have to carry one of the beverages when I'd like to be hands free!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 72 for Everything Fits Gym Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shopping Frequency:every 2 to 3 months
I have used this product for:less than a month

So happy I purchased this bag!

PostedMarch 27, 2012
I purchased this bag since I was tired of carrying my yoga mat and purse and everything else that I thought I would need separately. The bag works great in that I can put my wallet, shoes, yoga mat and whatever else I may need into one bag. I had read some reviews regarding the mat fitting funny underneath and almost didn't buy the bag because of that. But luckily I did and noticed that you can adjust the tension of the straps underneath to make sure your mat is secure. I already had a yoga mat bag, so I still use that so the mat itself won't get dirty when I place my bag on the floor. I've gotten a lot of compliments on this bag and am glad I purchased it.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 73 for Everything Fits Gym Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this bag!

PostedMarch 22, 2012
I saw a woman at my gym carrying this bag and had to ask her where she got it... it's super cute and really does fit everything. It is very well made and kicks my last gym bags butt! I would recommend this for any one that is looking for a gym bag that makes organzing simple and still makes people stop to ask you where you got it.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 74 for Everything Fits Gym Bag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really Great Gym Bag

PostedMarch 15, 2012
User submitted photo
This is a really great gym bag! Perfect size for all the essentials, Plus a way to carry your yoga mat! Everything as described by manufacturer is correct - plenty of pockets etc. Nifty shoe space too ;-) The only reason I didn't give it a five star rating is because the color I got (green) is much more intense than I had thought. A bit too much Avacado Green for me, but certainly can be seen well on a dark, rainy day! I will be exchanging for black I think. Also, the handles could have been longer, allowing for shoulder carry. But Great nonetheless!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 75 for Everything Fits Gym Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Is BIG!

PostedMarch 13, 2012
So happy with my new bag. It looks like a handbag, I can go to work with it. Inside space is great, I can carry my shoes, my mat, my books, my celphone... awesome.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 76 for Everything Fits Gym Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FromSan Antonio, Tx
Shopping Frequency:every 4 to 6 months
I have used this product for:1-3 months

Love this Bag!!

PostedMarch 6, 2012
This bag is the perfect size. Fits everything I need to take to the gym.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 77 for Everything Fits Gym Bag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
FromOlympia, WA

Useful bag

PostedFebruary 29, 2012
I take this bag to the gym with me every morning. It is large enough to hold shoes, towels, etc. It expands or compacts depending on what you need to take with you. The material is a little on the thick side - I've been using it for a few weeks now and it has yet to soften from the original packaging creases. Overall, nice product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 78 for Everything Fits Gym Bag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FromCentral Coast of California
Shopping Frequency:once a year
I have used this product for:less than a month

Nearly perfect!

PostedFebruary 24, 2012
I had been searching for a gym bag for quite awhile and couldn't find anything that came close to filling my needs until I saw this bag. My needs:
*Medium sized bag
*Multiple pockets, inside and out
*Separate spot for shoes
*Convenient pocket on the outside for cell phone
*Outside pocket for large water bottle
*Ability to strap yoga mat to bag
All these needs were met with this bag. My only (slight) disappointment is that the straps for the yoga mat are a bit too stretchy. I carry two mats rolled up together and they are probably a little too heavy for these elastic cords. I will replace these elastic cords with wide elastic straps and then this will be the PERFECT gym bag for me.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 79 for Everything Fits Gym Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FromWisconsin
Shopping Frequency:every 2 to 3 months
I have used this product for:1-3 months

It is the everything bag

PostedFebruary 24, 2012
This bag does fit everything. I pack up for spin twice a week and absolutely love it.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 80 for Everything Fits Gym Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
FromWestminster, CO

Love this bag

PostedFebruary 23, 2012
This bag fits everything! I have to put it vertically to fit into the gym locker, but I love all the compartments and being able to keep my shoes in a seperate area.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>