Gaiam Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Gaiam
Shop Gym Bags or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Everything Fits Gym Bag

Everything Fits Gym Bag

A cute & compact carry-all for your work out essentials.
Overall rating:
4.579 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(145 reviews) 139
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 Stars
104
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
134 out of 145(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
34 Questions | 87 Answers
Customer reviews for Everything Fits Gym Bag
Review 61 for Everything Fits Gym Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FromSequim, WA

Perfect Bag!

PostedJanuary 1, 2012
I just bought a second one of these. Not only great as a gym bag, but also perfect as a weekend (or longer) travel bag.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Everything Fits Gym Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FromIowa City, Iowa
Shopping Frequency:every 4 to 6 months
I have used this product for:1-3 months

great gift

PostedDecember 31, 2011
I gave this to my daughter for Christmas and she loves it! She is a student at the university and works out before class, so she has a lot of stuff to haul around all day. Stylish too!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Everything Fits Gym Bag
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Effectiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5

hate the 'peanut' packing!

PostedDecember 16, 2011
The straps are almost too short to carry comfortably over the shoulder, and that is the whole point of this bag for me. The drink holder 'pockets' are stiff. Plus, it came in a huge box with a million 'peanuts' which although touted as recycle-able, NOT acceptable to put in drains at my condo, nor the recycle bins. I am considering sending the bag and all the peanuts back, even though I will have to pay $$ for postage.
-7points
1of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Everything Fits Gym Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Everything Does Fit!!!

PostedDecember 5, 2011
This bag holds everything. Shoes, gear, yes a yoga mat also. I love this bag!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Everything Fits Gym Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THIS BAG!

PostedDecember 2, 2011
This is such a great bag! it has the right amount of pockets and everything is easy to find. I love it so much I'm getting it as a gift for a friend who has commented on it everytime I see her.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for Everything Fits Gym Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FromLong Island, NY
Shopping Frequency:every 4 to 6 months
I have used this product for:1-3 months

Awesome Gym Bag

PostedNovember 16, 2011
I try to go to the gym every day so my gym bag is a very important item for me. i have had many gym bags and so far I have fallen in love with this item. My sneakers fit perfectly inside and with the vent I don't have to worry about the bag smelling. It carries all of my clothes I bring. when i got to the gym i never bring my pocket-book so i put my wallet and things in the gym bag so i carry just one item and it hold all of that too plus my 2 water bottles. This bag is great! I don't do yoga too often but when I do I can also bring my mat with no problem. Great purchase!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for Everything Fits Gym Bag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
FromMahwah, NJ

Lots of pockets

PostedNovember 15, 2011
The bag has so many pockets; it's easy to find a place for everything. It is a bit snug with two large blocks and a blanket; you have to pack carefully!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for Everything Fits Gym Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FromUpstate New York

Wish I'd bought this one first!

PostedOctober 20, 2011
It really IS the perfect gym bag! I wish I had paid attention to the reviews the first time I read them and bought this right away! I have to admit, when I first took it out of the package when it arrived, my initial reaction was that it wouldn't be big enough for my needs. But, lo and behold, it easily holds all of my gear--and then some! I have a long train ride and then a dozen-block walk to get to my fitness center, so I need something that holds not just my workout clothes and shoes, but also commuting accessories . . . AND I need it to be comfortable when slung over my shoulder! Guess what? The Everything Fits Gym Bag DOES fit everything, plus it's stylish, lightweight, and practical. Can't get much better! Forget the other gym bags out there and go for this one!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 69 for Everything Fits Gym Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FromBay Area, CA
Shopping Frequency:once a year
I have used this product for:6-12 months

Great travel bag!

PostedOctober 6, 2011
I have to admit I haven't used this bag for yoga yet. I've primarily used it for travel and have LOVED it. The bag is roomy with lots of pockets inside and out. The shoe compartment is excellent for keeping dirty shoes separate from clean clothes. If you don't pack a pair of shoes, the compartment flattens and allows a ton more space inside. The only slightly negative thing about the bag is that the material tends to attract lint. (White lint on black fabric.) Other than that, it's perfect!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 70 for Everything Fits Gym Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Gym Bag

PostedSeptember 28, 2011
I hesitated due to the price but am glad I decided to purchase this bag. Very practical, excellent quality. Love the features, especially the compartment for shoes.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 71 for Everything Fits Gym Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shopping Frequency:every 4 to 6 months
I have used this product for:1-2 years

Mom loves it

PostedSeptember 18, 2011
I got this for my mother (who's 60) for Christmas last year -- she goes to the gym 4 times a week. She loves it and says she couldn't live without it. The shoe compartment is great for people who live in snowy climates.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 72 for Everything Fits Gym Bag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Bag

PostedSeptember 3, 2011
This is a great gym bag. It is roomy. I love that it holds the yoga mat on the bottom of bag. How convenient.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 73 for Everything Fits Gym Bag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
FromAustin, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month

Great yoga bag

PostedAugust 31, 2011
This is a great bag - roomy (fits your strap, block, yogi toes, clothes, shoes...) and very stylish. My ONLY gripe is that it's a little cumbersome to get your mat in and out of the stretchy bands on the bottom. Other than that, it's great. I love that it's made out of recycled materials and it easy to carry.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 74 for Everything Fits Gym Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
FromDenver, CO
Shopping Frequency:every month
I have used this product for:1-3 months

Everything fits!

PostedAugust 3, 2011
Love the bag so much I bought one for my daughter. Plenty of compartments and roomy enough for gym and shower accoutrements. Perfect for before or after work at the gym. May try travelling with it.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 75 for Everything Fits Gym Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
FromNew York, NY
Shopping Frequency:every 2 to 3 months
I have used this product for:less than a month

Great bag

PostedJuly 18, 2011
i use this bag for my iai gym. after the practice, i put my knee pads in the sneaker pouch - works very well. i chose green, the color was brighter than i expected, but i really like the color. i recommended this bag to my friends.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 76 for Everything Fits Gym Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FromChicago Illinois
Shopping Frequency:once a year
I have used this product for:1-3 months

Truth in Advertising

PostedJuly 6, 2011
This bag is so versatile, roomy and functional; at first thought it was a bit pricey but what a find. Will use over and over again for gym bag and travel. Love it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 77 for Everything Fits Gym Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Gym Bag

PostedJune 15, 2011
This is an excellent gym bag. The only drawback is that the strap for the yoga mat is not very secure. Nevertheless, this truly is the "everything fits gym bag"!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 78 for Everything Fits Gym Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's a great size

PostedJune 14, 2011
When I opened my box with my new everything fits gym bag in it, I was pleasantly surprised to see how it was larger than I even thought. It truly does fit everything. I have yet to use the sneaker pouch, but I see how it works. It seems to push back into the interior of the bag (therefore taking up some space, but that would happen anyway if I put the shoes inside the bag. I like the pouch for air circulation). The bag is made with quality stitching and I am happy that it is made from recycled materials. I wish it was less expensive, but I keep products for years and years, and I know this one will last so it was worth buying!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 79 for Everything Fits Gym Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FromCalifornia
Shopping Frequency:once a year
I have used this product for:less than a month

Beautiful bag!

PostedJune 8, 2011
I absolutely love this bag! It definitely fits everything! I appreciate the side pouch for your shoes or anything dirty you want to keep away from your clean clothes, etc. Has many pockets, is the perfect size (not too big or too small) and it is beautiful in green!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 80 for Everything Fits Gym Bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FromGrand Rapids, MI
Shopping Frequency:once a year
I have used this product for:1-3 months

Love it!!

PostedMay 2, 2011
I was looking for the perfect gym & work bag and this is it! I get my gym clothes & shoes, lunch and purse, plus more all in this bag. I was looking at getting a Timbuk2 bag, but got this instead and I am so glad I did. It is better than I thought it would be. Best bag purchase yet!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>